Hallitus 2022

Hallitus 2022

Puheenjohtaja

Lehtinen Rauno, Aurajoki oy

puh. työ+358503431471, koti 040 5368407

rauno.lehtinen@telemail.fi

varajäsen hallituksessa: Raukola Janne, Aurajoki Oy

 

Hallitus

1.Humalamäki Laura, Dynaset Oy, +358414778125, laura.humalamaki@dynaset.com

varajäsen: 

2.Höglund Juha-Matti, Nomet Oy, +358503747181, juha-matti.hoglund@nomet.fi

varajäsen: Moisio Tapani, John Deere Forestry Oy

3.Kosonen Petri, Koja Oy, +358503615594, petri.kosonen79@gmail.com

varajäsen: Koskinen Tommi, Koja Oy

4.Kuisma Risto, Sandvik Oy, +358407381912, ristokkuisma@gmail.com

varajäsen: Syrjälä Niko, Konecranes Finland Oy

5.Mäkinen-Syrjälä Anu, Sandvik Oy, +358443410577, anuemilia.makinen@gmail.com

varajäsen: Koivula Jouko, Sandvik Oy

6.Mäkipää Kari, Katsa Oy, +358405462790, kari.makipaa@katsa.fi

varajäsen: Lamminperä Jari, Katsa Oy

7.Nieminen Teemu, Metso Outotech Finland Oy, +358405104567, tepe1976@gmail.com

varajäsen: Lehtonen Pertti, Tevo Lokomo Oy

8.Penttinen Mika, Sidoste Oy, +358400488689, mika.penttinen@pp2.inet.fi

varajäsen: Passi Asmo, Sidoste Oy

9.Rask Virva-Mari, Metso Outotech Finland Oy, +358445061278, virvamari.rask@gmail.com

varajäsen: Luukkonen Suvi, Arnon Oy

10.Savilahti Minna, Sandvik Oy, +358415316565, minna.savilahti@hotmail.com

varajäsen: Saukkonen Lauri, Sandvik Oy

11.Siuro Sami, Sandvik Oy, +358400818761, ssiuro17@gmail.com

varajäsen: Karaus Janne, Nokian NPT Oy

12.Seppälä Mikko, Masino Industry Oy, +358405054656, mustarauta@gmail.com

varajäsen: Mäntynen Jussi, Masino Industry Oy

13.Svärd Marko, Metso Outotech Finland Oy, +358503170761, marko.svard@gmail.com

varajäsen: Järvinen Aki, Metso Outotech Finland Oy

14.Turunen Juha, Valmet Technologies Oy, +358445395494, juha.turunen@valmet.com

varajäsen: Anttila Timo, Valmet Technologies Oy

15.Tuura Manu, Sandvik Oy, +358405312801, manutuura@windowslive.com

varajäsen: Lipponen Juha, Sandvik Oy

16.Uitto Jukka, Metso Outotech Finland Oy, +358405461289, jukkaui@gmail.com

varajäsen: Kuusisto Topi, Metso Outotech Finland Oy

17.Valkonen Viivi, Sandvik Oy, +358409689259, viiviannika.valkonen@gmail.com

varajäsen: Lehto Lauri, Sandvik Oy

18.Vendell Ville, Keskipakovalu Oy, +358452396439, vilho6@gmail.com

varajäsen: Eteläaho Ilkka, Sandvik Oy