Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja

Salonen Antti, Sandvik Oy
puh 040 8321315 
puheenjohtaja@metalli7.fi

varajäsen hallituksessa: Eteläaho Ilkka, Sandvik Oy
 

Hallitus

Anttila Timo, Valmet Technologies Oy
puh. 040 5321708
timo.anttila@valmet.com

varajäsen: Turunen Juha, Valmet Technologies Oy

Huhtaniemi Jani, Sandvik Oy

varajäsen: Järvenpää Eetu, Sandvik Oy

Karilaakso Pentti, Avemet Oy
  puh. 040 6742439
  pentti.karilaakso@gmail.com

varajäsen: Savinainen Toni, Sandvik Oy

Kaseva Pasi, Tevo Lokomo Oy

varajäsen: Lehtonen Pertti, Tevo Lokomo Oy

Koivula Jouko, Sandvik Oy

varajäsen: Hakala Joni, Sandvik Oy

Lehtinen Rauno, Aurajoki Oy
puh. työ 050 3431471, koti 040 5368407
rauno.lehtinen@pp2.inet.fi

varajäsen: Kosonen Petri, Aurajoki Oy Pirkkala

Lintula Mika, PMC Hydraulics Oy
 
 varajäsen: Eloranta Janne,PMC Hydraulics Oy

Lipponen Juha, Sandvik Oy
  puh. 040 7641373

varajäsen: Tuura Manu, Sandvik Oy

Mäkipää Kari, Katsa Oy
puh. 040 5462790
kari.makipaa@katsa.fi

varajäsen: Lamminperä Jari, Katsa Oy

Mäkinen-Syrjälä Anu, Sandvik Oy

varajäsen:Savilahti Minna, Sandvik Oy

 

Rask Virva-Mari
puh. 044 5061278
virvamari.rask@gmail.com

varajäsen: Liinalaakso Emmi, Polarmatic Oy

Städter Emil, John Deere Forestry Oy
puh. 040 7564177
emil.stadter@gmail.com

varajäsen: Saukkonen Lauri, Sandvik Oy

Sundberg Hannu, Koja Oy
puh. 040 5495482
h.sundberg@suomi24.fi

varajäsen: Vuorenniemi Jussi, Caverion Industria Oy
 

Svärd Marko, Metso Minerals Oy
puh. työ 050 3170761, koti 0400 772689
marko.svard@metso.com

varajäsen: Järvinen Aki, Metso Minerals Oy

Turunen Jouni, Metso Minerals Oy
puh 0400-987991 (8-16) 
jouni.turunen@metso.com

varajäsen: Malmi Lauri, Koukkupaja

Uitto Jukka, Metso Minerals Oy
puh. 040 5461289
 jukka.ui@gmail.com

varajäsen: Viirre Mika, Metso Minerals Oy